Tags

, , , ,

This blog has been a journal of sorts of a very average amateur runner. No science, no explanation just personal observations and experience. I like getting out and knowing that I can go on for as long as it takes. That’s been the gift of the road, the quiet belief in my ability to endure. I’ve enjoyed thinking about my posts while running and blogging about my road to nowhere. 

Stories in the sand


Yet, lately, I’ve been facing a bit of a block with posting regularly. It’s not for want of time or things to share. The runs have been quite regular and at the moment, not much fun, although I get out there. It’s the blogging lethargy that I’m finding hard to shake. Perhaps it is just a phase, perhaps it is time to close a chapter. Maybe, it is time for a different book… I do not know. 

